Contact

Address

The Abbey Theatre
Pool Bank St
Nuneaton
CV11 5DB

General Enquiries: enquiries@abbeytheatre.co.uk

Accounts

Kaz King: office@abbeytheatre.co.uk

Volunteer Coordinator

David Adams: volunteers@abbeytheatre.co.uk

Bar Staff Team Leader

Rhian Luke : bar@abbeytheatre.co.uk

    Technical Staff 

     tech@abbeytheatre.co.uk

    Front of House Team Leader

    John Fletcher: foh@abbeytheatre.co.uk

    Marketing/Promotional

    marketing@abbeytheatre.co.uk

    Website & Online Ticket Sales

    website@abbeytheatre.co.uk

    For event enquiries. please contact the Box Office number for that event.