Contact

Address

The Abbey Theatre
Pool Bank St
Nuneaton
CV11 5DB

General Enquiries: enquiries@abbeytheatre.co.uk

Accounts

Kaz King: office@abbeytheatre.co.uk

Volunteer Coordinator

David Griffith: volunteers@abbeytheatre.co.uk

Bar Staff Team Leader

Rhian Luke : bar@abbeytheatre.co.uk

    Technical Staff Team Leader

    Tony Deeming: tech@abbeytheatre.co.uk

    Front of House Team Leader

    John Fletcher: foh@abbeytheatre.co.uk

    Marketing/Promotional Team Leader

    Simon Winterman: marketing@abbeytheatre.co.uk

    Website & Online Ticket Sales Team Leader

    Craig Barnes: website@abbeytheatre.co.uk

    For event enquiries. please contact the Box Office number for that event.